header
middle

Friday, May 30 7:30pm

Weingart Library & Performance Annex
3795 Fairmount Avenue
San Diego, CA 92106
https://www.facebook.com/events/393248267484281/

Upcoming Performances:

Besos de Coco is gearing up for some great shows!

Thursday, August 14, 7pm at Croce's Park West

Sunday, August 24, 6pm at Croce's Park West

Thursday, August 28, 7pm at Ortega's Bistro 141 University Ave, San Diego 92103 Hillcrest

Friday, September 5, 7pm at Croce's Park West

Saturday, September 6, Private Event

Thursday, September 18, 7pm at Ortega's Bistro Hillcrest

Sunday, September 28, 6pm at Croce's Park West

Sunday, October 26, 6pm at Croce's Park West

Thursday, October 30, 7pm at Croce's Park West


Past Shows

Westgate Hotel Plaza Bar June 20th 8pm-11pm

Saturday, June 21 7pm-11pm
Croce's Park West
2760 5th Ave. San Diego, California 92103
https://www.facebook.com/events/250368465164896/?context=create&source=49

Thursday, June 26 6:30pm-9:30pm
Poolside Party at The Westgate Hotel
The Westgate Hotel
1055 Second Avenue, San Diego, California 92101
https://www.facebook.com/events/1436128423302715/

Saturday, June 28 12pm-3pm
Jazz 88.3 Presents: Lafayette Pool Party with Besos de Coco
2223 El Cajon Blvd
San Diego, California 92104
https://www.facebook.com/events/743474282340800/

July 6th Croce's Park West July 6th 6-10pm

Thursday, July 17 7pm-10pm
Noche Bohemia con Besos de Coco
Ortega's, A Mexican Bistro
141 University Ave, San Diego, California 92103
in Hillcrest
https://www.facebook.com/events/1435276316724427/






Untitled Document